## PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY 3/5/2024 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Notice to Town of Boylston Voters was given and Specimen Ballots were posted as required by law. The voting machine was tested at least three (3) days prior to Election as required by law. Voters of the Town of Boylston met at Hillside Gymnasium, Town Hall, 221 Main Street, for the Presidential Primary according to legal notice. The ballot box was examined by the Warden and the Town Clerk in view of the Constable. The polls were declared open by the Clerk at 7:00 a.m. and were closed at 8:00 p.m.

There are 4,283 registered voters in Boylston; 1,277 turned out to vote. The counter on the ballot box, computer printout of results, and check-lists concurred that 1,277 ballots, including absentee ballots, were cast. Voter turnout was 29.82%.

Presidential Preference - Democratic P	arty
Dean Phillips	22
Joseph R. Biden	449
Marianne Williamson	14
No Preference	59
Blanks	4
All Others	3
Write-Ins	0
Total	551
State Committee Man	
Sean Michael Rose	432
Blanks	117
All Others	2
Write-Ins	0
Total	551

State Committee Woman	
Molly O. McCullough	445
Blanks	106
All Others	0
Write-Ins	0
Total	551
Town Committee	
Wayne Paul Bates	395
Francis W. Brissette	405
Patricia E. Brissette	411
Elizabeth Ann Heller	399
Edward W. MacDonald	398
William Paulding	384
Homaira Naseem	392
Khalid Naseem	387
Blanks	2,330
All Others	9
Write-Ins	0
Total	5,510
Presidential Preference - Libertarian Party	
Jacob George Hornberger	1
Michael D. Rectenwald	0
Chase Russell Oliver	2
Michael Ter Maat	0
Lars Damian Mapstead	0
No Preference	1
Blanks	1
All Others	2
Write-Ins	0
Total	7
State Committee Man	
Blanks	7
All Others	0
Write-Ins	0
Total	7
State Committee Woman	
Blanks	6
All Others	1
Write-Ins	0
Total	7

Town Committee	
Blanks	70
All Others	
Write-Ins	
Total	70
Presidential Preference - Republican Party	
Chris Christie	3
Ryan Binkley	0
Vivek Ramaswamy	0
Asa Hutchinson	0
Donald J. Trump	396
Ron DeSantis	11
Nikki Haley	297
No Preference	8
Blanks	2
All Others	2
Write-Ins	0
Total	719
State Committee Man	
Michael A. Vulcano	477
Blanks	240
All Others	2
Write-Ins	0
Total	719
State Committee Woman	
Lisa K. Mair	409
Joanne E. Powell	158
Blanks	149
All Others	3
Write-Ins	0
Total	719

Town Committee	
Steven E. Phillips	431
John P. Howe, Jr.	345
Patrick James Healy	411
Rebecca Dono Healy	372
Bonnie L. Johnson	395
Jane Lucia Molina	358
Andres Jaime Molina	355
April Gustafson	365
Patricia A. Murray	367
Kenneth Robert St. John	348
Patricia Ann Berg	346
Richard S. Berg	350
Irene M Symonds	367
Brad P. Wyatt	417
Blanks	19,933
All Others	5
Write-Ins	0
Total	25,165