Zoning Board of Appeals

If you would like to be put on the agenda or have zoning questions, please contact the Chairman direct at the telephone number and/or email listed. Thank you.

Board Members

Name Title
William Filsinger Chairman
Arlene Murphy Member
Bradford Wyatt Member
Janet Lombardi Member
Robert Cotter Member